Binani, Fintiri, Farauta, Otumba, Marwa, Bashir, Others Bag the Periscope Global Achievers Award

The Periscope Global Publishers has recognised 25 individuals and organisations for her 2020/2021 achievers award.

In a celebration Saturday, held at the Wetlands Park and Garden Yola, Adamawa state the lead publisher and editor-in-chief of the Periscope Global, Mr Adamu Muhammad Dodo revealed that it is an annual event that has previously threatened by the Covid 19 pandemic. The resumption, after the suspension, has made it possible to organise the event governing two years, tagging it as the Periscope post Covid 19 achievers award.

Below is the list of the achievers that won the Periscope Global Publishers 2020/2021 Award:

Sen. Aishatu Dahiru Ahmed BINANI, Best SENATOR,
(Amazon of the YEAR)

Her Excellency, the First Lady, Lami Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri, recognised for women empowerment and support for war against gender based violence

Prof Kaletapwa G. Farauta, VC, Adamawa State University, Mubi,
the First and Outstanding Female VC, ADSU Mubi

Dr Umar Mustapha Madawaki (Otumba of Ekiti)
Distinguished Technocrat Philanthropist

Brig. Gen. Mohammed Buba Marwa; Chairman National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, Outstanding Hero, winning War Against Narcotics

Egnr Bashiru Ahmad, the SSG, Adamawa state, referred to as the “Engine Room of the state,
For outstanding Leadership, Service To Humanity, & Philanthropy

Dr Aliyu Tilde, the Hon Commissioner of Education, Bauchi state, as the Best Commissioner of Education in the Northeast

Prof Auwal Muhammad Abubakar, CMD Modibbo Adama University Teaching Hospital, MAUTH Yola, Most Outstanding Medical Director

Prof Abdullahi Liman Tukur, VC, Modibbo Adama University, MAU, Yola, Most Outstanding Vice Chancellor

Prof Bashir Haruna Usman, Executive Secretary, National Commission for Nomadic Education, The Most Outstanding NCNE Boss

Dr Dauda Wadinga, MD State Specialists Hospital Yola, Remarkable Leadership, Philanthropy & Service To Humanity

Hon Sadiq Ibrahim Dasin, Most Outstanding For Providing Knowledge To The Less Privileged

Dr Abdullahi Dauda Belel, recognised as an Outstanding Health Administrator and Philanthropy

Justice Hafsat Abdurrahman, Adamawa State Judiciary, Outstanding Judge of the YEAR

Fulbe Development & Cultural Organisation (FUDECO)
Most Outstanding NGO known for improving the lives of pastoralists

Adamawa Network Against Rape, recognised for its War Against injustice & GENDER Based VIOLENCE

Adamawa Community Association, FCT Abuja, The Most Outstanding Community Association of the year

A.A Yola Global Pharmacy, Recognised for your Corporate Social Responsibility

MGM Foundation, recognised for its Philanthropy & Corporate Social Responsibility

Watermax & Beverages Company, awarded for Philanthropy & Corporate Social Responsibility

Institute of Business Diplomacy & Financial Management, IBDFM, The Most Outstanding Training Institute of the YEAR

BTM International Ltd, the most outstanding cleaning service

Konngol SilverTongue: Media and Language Training Institute, the Outstanding media and communications training institute of the year

Voice of Arewa Online, the Most Outstanding Online TV of the YEAR

Fact Check online, recognised for your investigative & human angle reportage.

Source link

Related Articles


  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am going
    through troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why
    I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody
    else having similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond?

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same area
    of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

    Feel free to surf to my webpage; restaurant review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button